Ankeny Young Professionals

Board of Directors

Our leadership is made up of AYP members who have dedicated their time and energy to making our group one of the premier young professional organizations in Iowa.

Ann Tiernan Ann Tiernan 2018 Chairperson Lincoln Savings Bank Ann on LinkedIn
Brett Renze Brett Renze 2018 Vice Chairperson Health First Chiropractic Clinic Brett on LinkedIn
Stoy Hall Stoy Hall Ex-Officio Majors & Mondragon Wealth Management Stoy on LinkedIn
Ryan Bach Ryan Bach Board Member Ryan on LinkedIn
Elisha Doss Elisha Doss Board Member Bad Mama Jama Marketing Elisha on LinkedIn
Cameron Fitzgerald Cameron Fitzgerald Board Member Lincoln Savings Bank Cameron on LinkedIn
Whitney Garcia Whitney Garcia Board Member City of Ankeny Whitney on LinkedIn
Thomas Payne Thomas Payne Board Member Century 21 Signature Real Estate Thomas on LinkedIn
Jeff Reed Jeff Reed Board Member AR Workshop Jeff on LinkedIn

Leadership Opportunity!

If you are interested in joining the Ankeny Young Professionals Board of Directors, please contact us right away! We're always on the lookout for great, talented people like you to help guide us in the future.